School Administration

Head of School: Andrew Menke
Associate Head of School: Brandon Bennett
Lower School Head: Melanie Battistone
Director of Admission & Enrollment Management: Todd Winters
Director of Finance: Greg Miles
Director of Advancement: Andrew Swindle
Director of Marketing & Communications: Amanda Apple
Academic Dean: Casey O'Malley
Dean of Students: Nancy Nebeker
Dean of the Arts: Javen Tanner
Director of College Counseling: Sari Rauscher
Athletic Director: Craig Morris
Director of Auxiliary Programs: Kent Hercules

Academic Administration

Middle & Upper School Department Chairs:
Academic Dean: Casey O'Malley
English: Matt Davis
History: Dylan Esson
Math: Nancy Woller
Science: Richard Malatesta
World Languages: Tim Stout
Computer Science: Steve Manning
Visual Arts: Colby Brewer
Music: Kathy Morris
Dance: Annie Breneman
Theater: Javen Tanner
Physical Education: Ryan Judd
Library: Erika Munson

Middle & Upper School Deans:
Dean of Students: Nancy Nebeker
Associate Dean of Students:  Matt Douglas
Class XII Dean: Mary Powers
Class XI Dean: Andrew Patteson
Class X Dean: Jason LaBau​​
Class IX Dean: Tara Tanner
Class VIII Dean: Lisa Rands
Class VII Dean: Shira Fagan
Class VI Dean: Jack Matthews

Lower School :
Lower School Assistant Director: Melissa Armenta