School Administration

Head of School: Andrew Menke
Associate Head of School: Brandon Bennett
Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management: Todd Winters
Director of Finance: Greg Miles
Director of Advancement: Ben Hoke
Director of Marketing & Communications: Amanda Apple
Academic Dean: Harmony Button
Lower School Head: Melanie Battistone
Dean of Students: Nancy Nebeker
Dean of the Arts: Javen Tanner
Director of College Counseling: Sari Rauscher
Athletic Director: Craig Morris

Academic Administration

Middle & Upper School Department Chairs:
Academic Dean: Harmony Button
English: Casey O’Malley
History: Dylan Esson
Math: Nancy Woller
Science: James Harris
Foreign Language: Tim Stout
Computer Science: Steve Manning
Visual Arts: Colby Brewer
Music: Kathy Morris
Dance: Annie Breneman
Theater: Javen Tanner
Physical Education: Ryan Judd
Library: Nancy Nebeker

Middle & Upper School Deans:
Dean of Students: Nancy Nebeker
Associate Dean of Students:  Matt Douglas
Class XII Dean: Casey O'Malley
Class XI Dean: Hillary Williams
Class X Dean: Andrew Patteson
Class IX Dean: Mary Powers
Class VIII Dean: Lisa Rands
Class VII Dean: Shira Fagan
Class VI Dean: Kirsten Jorgenson

Lower School Lead Teachers:
Classes IV-V: Michelle Curtis
Classes II-III: Cami LaForge
Classes K-I: Susan Banks
Specialists: Jay Beck & Martha Quinn