Skip to main content

You are here

Upcoming Events

Event Dates 2018-2019

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -  Seattle/Tacoma Alumni Event

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Salt Lake City Alumni Event at Market Street Grill @ 6:30pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Young Alumni Coffee, Cocoa, & Cookies 

Thursday, December 27, 2018 -  Alumni Holiday Party

Wednesday, January 9, 2019  - Alumni College Panel

Monday, January 28, 2019  - Philadelphia Alumni Event 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019  - DC/NoVa/Baltimore Alumni Event

Wednesday, January 30, 2019  - New York Alumni Event 

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Los Angeles Alumni Event

Thursday, March 28, 2019  - Alumni Quiz Night 

Thursday, April 11, 2019 -  Alumni Phonathon

Friday, May 10, 2019  - Class of 2019 Welcome Lunch

May 17, 2019  - Reunion Weekend/Spring BBQ