Skip to main content

You are here

Summer Term: Late Summer Dance Intensive - Kate Linsley

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times.
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
Dance Studio 812
Join the Waterford Dance Academy and dancers from Ballet West for this summer ballet workshop designed to help students work on ballet technique, pointe work, variations and choreography. This two-week summer Ballet program includes a two-hour technique class each day, as well as pointe/variations and new choreography workshop. Students may enroll for one week or for the full two-week Intensive.